The Truth About Forever – Chapter 15

“I am going to have to start over…God, I’m going to have to date again.”

Yes Morgan, that is truly mortifying. But then again, your chances of finding a worse guy aren’t likely.

The revelation that Isabel was the overweight girl with the frog necklace isn’t a shocker. I think enough clues were laid. Through Isabel’s own difficult high school years, she was able to reach Colie in a way many others could not.

I love that this book finishes with the four women beneath a moon. It seems fitting somehow. Moving, true and strong.

_______________________________
A Note from Adele

I haven’t received a copy of Along for the Ride yet (don’t ask me why, I can’t answer that) so I will be starting with Just Listen from tomorrow.

Reminder that Sarah-land (an online SD community created by Penguin) is waiting for you to join.

I am sorry about The Truth About Forever episode that is a big, fat fail. I have no idea what the problem is so I might have to re-record. I will try and get on top of some podcasting by the weekend! Thanks for sticking with me.

Persnickety Snark is my YA blog that reviews everything and I would love it if you’d stop by there. Also The Read Carpet podcast is 2 (soon to be 3) episodes strong. Please consider subscribing through iTunes. Cheers.

One thought on “The Truth About Forever – Chapter 15

  1. […] The Truth About Forever Chapter Response Index Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter 10 Chapter 11 Chapter 12 Chapter 13 Chapter 14 Chapter 15 […]

Leave a comment