Good News

According to a rep at Penguin USA, I will be sent an ARC of Along for the Ride soon-ish.  Looks like my seven emails to two different national offices paid off…eventually!

I will cover Along for the Ride as soon as I get it.  If it’s not here before I complete Keeping the Moon, I will respond to Just Listen next (I think this is the more probable scenario).

One thought on “Good News

  1. marina says:

    Yay! I cannot wait. I have a bit more of a sense of what it’s about after watching Sarah Dessen’s reading of a small bit of it on Youtube. I suppose the love interest will be the guy she hooked up with that night. I wonder if over time she’ll be able to develop close relationships with those girls, or perhaps just the ex-girlfriend of the hook-up guy.

Leave a Reply

