Along for the Ride Released Today

AlongForRide_FINAL.inddSo what are you waiting for? Go and get yourself a copy before I send the Dessen Book Cops after you.

Seriously though, Along for the Ride is available for the masses today in all fabulous book stores! Make sure you get your hands on it and revel in the adventures of Auden and her glorious (but growth inspiring) summer in Colby. (Yes, that would be Sarah’s second favourite setting!)

I was lucky enough to receive a review copy a few weeks back and posted a review over at my book review blog, Persnickety Snark if you are interested.

I would like for this blog to be a place where Sarah can read people’s thoughts on Auden’s summer.  So if you’d like to write an open letter to Sarah, a list of things you loved, a poem in honour of a character or a piece of fanart/vlog etc then please send them into me at sddiarist AT gmail DOT com.  Sarah drops by every now and then to see what’s happening and I would love to continue the community feel of this blog.

My Just Listen thoughts will continue from next week.  Along for the Ride chapter posts will continue after that.  Thanks for continuing to drop by the blog.  You are all lovely!

4 thoughts on “Along for the Ride Released Today

  1. sara says:

    I LOVE THIS BOOK IT SO GOOD THAT THE SPINE IS REALLY BUSTED!!!!

  2. Cony says:

    I love this book! just finished reading (really) and I feel like crying, from happiness, from sadness, things that I did and things I didn’t… second chances! It’s a marvelous story… a marvelous book.

    I’ll have to re-read it as soon as I can, now I want to really cry, but I am at work…

  3. kari says:

    i love this book i was so mad that i got to the last page.

  4. kari says:

    lalalalalal

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

